Once you request the services of East Lawn Memorials Parks and Mortuaries, we will immediately put our experienced funeral professionals to work for you. We will stay in contact with you every step of the way and guide you through the decision-making process. We will carefully explain your options, make recommendations at your request, take care of all the small details, and ensure that you and your family's personal touch is always present.

Staff Directory

Click on a staff photo below to see a larger image.

Funeral Counselors

Matt-Brennan-sm.jpg

Mathew Brennan
Funeral Counselor
Andrews & Greilich
mattb@eastlawn.com
View Bio


Jessica Enriquez
Funeral Counselor
East Lawn Mortuary
jessicae@eastlawn.com
View Bio

mike_gillispie_2012.jpg

Mike Gillispie
Funeral Counselor
East Lawn Elk Grove
mikeg@eastlawn.com
View Bio

Jessica-Harston.jpg

Jessica Harston
Funeral Counselor
East Lawn Mortuary
jessicah@eastlawn.com
View Bio

2011dionelongoria.jpg

Dione Longoria
Funeral Counselor
East Lawn Sierra Hills
dionel@eastlawn.com
View Bio

guillermo_martinez_2012.jpg

Guillermo Martinez
Funeral Counselor
East Lawn Elk Grove
guillermom@eastlawn.com
View Bio

glenn_murison_2012.jpg

Glenn Murison
Funeral Counselor
East Lawn Mortuary
glennm@eastlawn.com
View Bio

bob_russo_2012.jpg

Bob Russo
Funeral Counselor
East Lawn Elk Grove
bobr@eastlawn.com
View Bio

victor_sanchez_2012.jpg

Victor Sanchez
Funeral Counselor
Andrew's & Greilich
victors@eastlawn.com
View Bio

eastlawn-005a-3.jpg

Jill Schneider
Funeral Counselor
Andrews & Greilich
jills@eastlawn.com
View Bio

Pre-need Counselors

2013-lorriecalzonigreene.jpg

Lorrie Calzoni-Greene
Pre-need Counselor
lorriec@eastlawn.com

nola_grice_2012.jpg

Nola Grice
Pre-need Counselor
nolag@eastlawn.com

2015-Kao.jpg

Kao Saephanh
Pre-Need Counselor
kcsaephanh@yahoo.com
View Bio

Administration Support

BonnieAlexander.jpg

Bonnie Alexander
Receptionist
East Lawn Elk Grove
View Bio

2013-ShannonBeltram.jpg

Shannon Beltram
Secretary
East Lawn Mortuary &
Sierra Hills Memorial Park
shannonb@eastlawn.com
View Bio

anu_chand_2012.jpg

Anu Chand
IT Specialist
anuc@eastlawn.com
View Bio

angela_damico_2012.jpg

Angela D'Amico
Administrative Assistant
East Lawn Memorial Park
angelad@eastlawn.com

shawntay_jones_2012.jpg

Shawntay Jones
Secretary
East Lawn Elk Grove
shawntayj@eastlawn.com
View Bio

Crystal Langer

Crystal Langer
Receptionist
East Lawn Mortuary & Sierra Hills Memorial Park

janice_martin_2012.jpg

Janice Martin
Secretary
Andrew's & Greilich
janicem@eastlawn.com
View Bio

EastLawn-06_bak.jpg

Meredith Tabaldo
Cemetery
Support Specialist
mereditht@eastlawn.com
View Bio

East Lawn Care Center

dawn_baker.jpg

Dawn Baker
Apprentice
Care Center Support Staff
dawnb@eastlawn.com

juliet.jpg

Juliet Barbich
Funeral Counselor
East Lawn Elk Grove
julietb@eastlawn.com

CodyBartlett_small.jpg

Cody Bartlett
Licensed Embalmer &
Funeral Director
East Lawn Mortuary
codyb@eastlawn.com
View Bio

Chelsea Christensen

Chelsea Christensen
Care Center Support Staff

pamela-staff-th.jpg

Pamela Corbin
Care Center Support Staff
pamelac@eastlawn.com

2013-DanCurrier.jpg

Dan Currier
Embalmer
East Lawn Mortuary
danc@eastlawn.com
View Bio

bobby_galloway_2012.jpg

Bobby Galloway
Senior Care Center Assistant
bobbyg@eastlawn.com
View Bio

Samatha.jpg

Samantha Hampton
Pet Loss Counselor &
Care Center Support Staff


Tyler Harston
Care Center Support Staff

KellyHawkins_small.jpg

Kelly Hawkins
Care Center & Accounting Support Staff
kellyh@eastlawn.com

DavidHenderson_small.jpg

David Henderson
Care Center Support Staff

2013-alanhuber.jpg

Alan Huber
Care Center Support Staff
alanh@eastlawn.com


Jennifer Huxley
Care Center Support Staff


Heather McCorkle
Care Center Support Staff

Jim Means

Jim Means
Care Center Support Staff

Georgia Parker

Georgia Parker
Care Center Support Staff

Amanda Patterson

Amanda Patterson
Care Center Support Staff

EastonRowe_small.jpg

Easton Rowe
Care Center Support Staff

2015-Cieran-Ryerson.jpg

Cieran Ryerson
Care Center Support Staff

ZacharyScott_small.jpg

Zachary Scott
Care Center Support Staff

Michael.jpg

Michael Taylor
Care Center Support Staff


Mycha Terry
Care Center Support Staff