Once you request the services of East Lawn Memorial Parks, Mortuaries, and Crematory we will immediately put our experienced funeral professionals to work for you. We will stay in contact with you every step of the way and guide you through the decision-making process. We will carefully explain your options, make recommendations at your request, take care of all the small details, and ensure that you and your family's personal touch is always present.

Click on a staff photo below to see a larger image.

Management & Administration

alan_fisher.jpg

Alan Fisher
President
alanf@eastlawn.com
View Bio

steve_bartel.jpg

Steven Bartel
Senior Vice President
steveb@eastlawn.com
View Bio

mike_solton.jpg

Mike Solton
VP Administration
mikes@eastlawn.com
View Bio

josh_tuttle.jpg

Josh Tuttle
Vice President
josht@eastlawn.com
View Bio

lisa_west_2012.jpg

Lisa West
Marketing Director
lisaw@eastlawn.com
View Bio

ginger_brown.jpg

Ginger Brown
Manager
East Lawn Mortuary
gingerb@eastlawn.com
View Bio

lynn_ellsworth_2012.jpg

Lynn Ellsworth
Manager
East Lawn Memorial Park
lynne@eastlawn.com
View Bio

keith_mathis_2012.jpg

Keith Mathis
Manager
East Lawn Care Center
keithm@eastlawn.com
View Bio

mel_osborne.jpg

Mel Osborne
General Manager
East Lawn Elk Grove
melo@eastlawn.com
View Bio

craig_peterson.jpg

Craig Peterson
Manager
Andrews & Greilich
craigp@eastlawn.com
View Bio

ronparham.jpg

Ron Parham
Manager
Sierra Hills Memorial Park
ronp@eastlawn.com
View Bio

deborah_stevens.jpg

Deborah Stevenson
Manager
Albert Brown Mortuary
deborahs@eastlawn.com
View Bio