Once you request the services of East Lawn Memorials Parks and Mortuaries, we will immediately put our experienced cemetery professionals to work for you. We will stay in contact with you every step of the way and guide you through the decision-making process. We will carefully explain your options, make recommendations at your request, take care of all the small details, and ensure that you and your family's personal touch is always present.

Click on a staff photo below to see a larger image.

Cemetery Counselors

Brian Baker

Brian Baker
Cemetery Counselor
East Lawn Memorial Park
brianb@eastlawn.com
View Bio

chris_gaisford_2012.jpg

Chris Gaisford
Cemetery Counselor
East Lawn Elk Grove
chrisg@eastlawn.com
View Bio

nola_grice_2012.jpg

Cory Shuster
Cemetery Counselor
East Lawn Memorial Park
corys@eastlawn.com
View Bio

liz_gentile_2012.jpg

Elizabeth Gentile-Means
Cemetery Counselor
East Lawn Elk Grove
elizabethg@eastlawn.com
View Bio


Heather McCorkle
Cemetery Counselor
East Lawn Memorial Park
heatherm@eastlawn.com
View Bio

JJane Filetic

Jane Filetic
Cemetery Counselor
East Lawn Memorial Park
janef@eastlawn.com
View Bio

jerry_govier_2012.jpg

Jerry Govier
Cemetery Counselor
East Lawn Sierra Hills
jerryg@eastlawn.com
View Bio

Jeran Je

Jeran Je
Cemetery Counselor
East Lawn Elk Grove
jeranj@eastlawn.com
View Biostep

Kayla.jpg

Kayla Delgado
Cemetery Counselor
East Lawn Elk Grove

kaylad@eastlawn.com
View Bio

2012-KimMatthews.jpg

Kim Matthews
Cemetery Counselor
East Lawn Memorial Park
kimm@eastlawn.com
View Bio

Lori Heald

Lori Heald
Cemetery Counselor
Sierra Hills Memorial Park
lorih@eastlawn.com
View Bio

lori_lerwill_2012.jpg

Lori Osborne
Cemetery Counselor
East Lawn Memorial Park
loril@eastlawn.com
View Bio

matthew_deguero_2012.jpg

Matthew DeGuero
Cemetery Counselor
East Lawn Sierra Hills
matthewd@eastlawn.com
View Bio

2015-Kao.jpg

Nisha Hafiz
Cemetery Counselor
East Lawn Elk Grove
nishah@eastlawn.com
View Bio

steve_moore_2012.jpg

Steve Moore
Cemetery Counselor
East Lawn Sierra Hills
stevem@eastlawn.com
View Bio

StephanieSchaefer.jpg

Stephanie Schaefer
Cemetery Counselor
East Lawn Elk Grove
stephanies@eastlawn.com

s_Tacye-Vogel.jpg

Tacye Vogel
Cemetery Counselor
East Lawn Sierra Hills
tacyev@eastlawn.com

EL-GroundCrew 002.jpg

East Lawn Memorial Park Mausoleum & Grounds Crew

Grounds Crew

EL-GroundCrew 003.jpg

East Lawn Elk Grove Grounds Crew

EL-GroundCrew 005.jpg

East Lawn Sierra Hills Grounds Crew